800.479.7195 PO Box 268 Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Back to Top

Pennsylvania Division
PO Box 268, Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Toll free: 800.479.7195
Phone: 570.558.2430 Fax: 570.558.2431

Jamy Rosenstein, Vice President and Sales
email: jamy@atlanticfreshtrading.com ext: 8832 mobile: 570.357.7658

Jeffrey Rosenstein, Vice President and Sales
email: jeffrey@atlanticfreshtrading.com ext: 8812 mobile: 570.650.3771

James Cader, Sales
email: james@atlanticfreshtrading.com ext: 8839 mobile: 570.881.5410

Mark Korman, Sales
email: mark@atlanticfreshtrading.com ext: 8843 mobile: 718.339.1255

Andy VanDeLaarschot, Sales
email: vanlinegg@gmail.com mobile: 715.923.1582

Teresa Gordner, Cherokee Truck Brokers LLC Transportation Services
email: teresa@atlanticfreshtrading.com ext: 8811 mobile: 570.594.8678

Donald Cwikla, Controller and Personnel
email: donald@atlanticfreshtrading.com ext: 8824

Brian Cwikla, Assistant Controller
email: b.cwikla@atlanticfreshtrading.com ext: 8815 mobile: 570.499.8800

Arizona Division
Phone: 520.281.8583   Fax:  520.281.8592

Mike Mendenhall, Cherokee Truck Brokers LLC – Transportation Specialist
email: mike@atlanticfreshtrading.com ext: 8873 mobile: 623.738.7455

Lou Solomon, Sales
email: lous@atlanticfreshtrading.com mobile: 623.363.9677

Mike Rivera, Sales
email: miker@atlanticfreshtrading.com mobile: 520.987.2783

Chris Pantoja, Sales
email: ChrisP@atlanticfreshtrading.com mobile: 520.988.1681

Francisco (Kiko) Hernandez, Quality Control & Sales
email: francisco@atlanticfreshtrading.com mobile: 520.216.0316

Sylvia Marsh, Sales
email: syl.marsh8@gmail.com mobile: 520.841.1922

California Division
Phone:  559.713.1300   Fax: 559.713.1212

Please contact our main office for assistance.

Texas Division
Phone:  281.829.5775   Fax: 888.587.2824

Sean Montano, Cherokee Truck Brokers LLC – Transportation Specialist
email: sean@atlanticfreshtrading.com office: 281.829.5775 mobile: 281.202.3432

Florida Division
Phone: 813.379.0951

John Bagwell, Sales
email: johnlbagwell@hotmail.com mobile: 229.942.8486

New York Division
Phone: 845.359.0212

Harvey Ehrlich, Sales
email: harveyglobal1@aol.com mobile: 718.541.4359

Jay Giaccio, Sales
email: jaygiaccio@aol.com mobile: 917.613.2640